(Pictured left to right): Jeff Coakley (Bay Windows), Jan Stevenson (Between The Lines), Robert Moore (Dallas Voice), Susan Horowitz (Between The Lines), Kevin Naff (Washington Blade), Todd Evans (Rivendell Media) Jean Albright (Windy City Times), Troy Masters (Gay City News and The Pride LA), Sue O’Connell (Bay Windows), Chris Cash (GA Voice), Lynne Brown (Washington Blade), Tracy Baim (Windy City Times), Tom Horn (Bay Area Reporter, not pictured)

The National LGBT Media Association at its founding.